fbpx

RICHER GROUP – 3D virtual tour standard

GROUPE RICHER is the largest producer of cultivated turf in Quebec and also offers a wide range of landscaping products, combined with the best service in the industry. RICHER GROUP - Virtual tour ...

Continue Reading

B52fit Gym Virtual Tour standard

3d virtual tour of B52fit gym in Montreal We were approached to find the best ways to show off all the amazing facilities and equipment the gym had to offer. This virtual gym tour did just that! Traditionally, the hardest part of marketing gyms and fitness rooms online has been finding a way to accurately show size and space, while linking back to accurate information on all amenities. We immediately knew that our Matterport 360 virtual tours would look great in the B52fit space and provide a useful and immersive experience for their customers. Not only can we show...

Continue Reading

Virtual tour of the water treatment plant of the City of Vaudreuil-Dorion standard

Virtual tour of the City of Vaudreuil-Dorion's water treatment plant Capture of a 3d virtual tour of the City of Vaudreuil-Dorion's water filtration plant by Panosphere 360 Montreal Matterport 3D Virtual Tour. The 360 virtual tour captured by our team is used for training purposes for employees as well as for students. The version 2.0 filtration plant is located in the heart of a residential area, the new plant doubles its capacity, reuses old structures and optimizes site space. The Water Treatment Plant Virtual Tour provides a tour of a new closed-loop system, automated ventilation control, and two units of the world's largest biofilter for the removal of ...

Continue Reading

Visit 3D office of Bombardier RE/MAX COMMERCIAL standard

Panosphere 360 was commissioned to capture a virtual tour of downtown Montreal for the Bombardier offices. The team worked closely with the client and obtained permission from each department. This task took a long time for a project that included over 120 different rooms spread over 3 floors. Once in place, the virtual tour offered Bombardier many marketing options, allowing for an online 3D presentation of its ...

Continue Reading

Virtual visit dental clinic standard

3D Tour of the Boucherville Dental & Implantology Center, Dr Lachapelle and Dr Dagenais Virtual Tour for Dental Clinic 3D tours allow patients to access your location or business without ever leaving your website, thereby increasing your customer base. People like to take virtual tours; this gives them the confidence to decide whether they would like to visit your practice. Using a standard web browser, they can view high resolution images of a room and have the ability to zoom in and out and take a 3D tour. Multiple rooms can be linked together so that the patient can move from room to room as if they were walking and looking around the property. Your website is ...

Continue Reading

Artcraft® Lighting - Virtual Showroom standard

Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, pedestrian traffic on Main Street is at an all-time low, making it very difficult for retailers to attract the kind of traffic they are used to, especially during a critical season like winter holidays. But, instead of trying to attract customers by simply lowering prices or having massive sales, innovative companies around the world are using immersive 3D virtual tours with e-commerce to reinvent or enhance the shopping experience. purchase. Knowing how crucial the coming season is for retailers, here are five ways virtual tours can help help retail: Transport people into ...

Continue Reading

Virtual chalet tour standard

Virtual chalet tour Show your clients your chalet with a 3D virtual tour. A virtual tour allows you to show your chalets to your customers remotely. We will create a virtual tour of your chalet in any region of ...

Continue Reading

Virtual tour for Royal LePage standard

Real estate virtual tour capture service for Royal LePage Sell or Rent faster with a virtual tour of your house in 3 Dimensions, Contact us! Visits that help Buyers Develop an Emotional Connection with Properties. Ingenuity & Innovation. Personalized service. Professional Approach. Call us for more info on 3D tours Tel: ...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

fbpx

Visite virtuelle gym B52fit standard

Visite virtuelle 3d du gym B52fit à Montréal Nous avons été approchés pour trouver les meilleures façons de montrer toutes les installations et tous les équipements incroyables que la salle de sport avait à offrir. Cette visite virtuelle du gymnase a fait exactement cela ! Traditionnellement, la partie la plus difficile pour commercialiser des salles de sport et des salles de fitness en ligne a été de trouver un moyen de montrer avec précision la taille et l'espace, tout en renvoyant aux informations exactes sur tous les équipements. Nous avons immédiatement su que nos visites virtuelles Matterport 360 auraient fière allure dans l'espace du B52fit et offriraient une expérience utile et immersive à leurs clients. Non seulement nous pouvons montrer ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite virtuelle de l’usine d’épuration des eaux de la Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion standard

Visite virtuelle de l'usine d'épuration des eaux de la Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion   Captation d'une visite virtuelle 3d de l'usine de filtration des eaux de la Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion par Panosphere 360 Visite Virtuelle Montréal Matterport 3D. La visite virtuelle 360 captée par notre équipe est utilisée à des buts de formation pour les employés ainsi que pour des étudiants. L'usine de filtration version 2.0 est située au cœur d’un quartier résidentiel, la nouvelle usine double sa capacité, réutilise d’anciennes structures et optimise l’espace du site. La visite virtuelle d'usine de traitement des eaux permet de visiter un nouveau système en boucle fermée, un contrôle automatisé de la ventilation et deux unités du plus grand bio filtre pour l’élimination de la ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite 3D des bureaux de Bombardier pour RE/MAX COMMERCIAL standard

Panosphere 360 a été mandaté pour la captation d'une visite virtuelle centre-ville de Montréal pour les bureaux de Bombardier. L'équipe a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec le client et a obtenu la permission de chaque département. Cette tâche a pris beaucoup de temps pour un projet qui comprenait plus de 120 pièces différentes réparties sur 3 étages. Une fois en place, la visite virtuelle a offert à Bombardier de nombreuses options de marketing, permettant une présentation 3D en ligne de ses ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite virtuelle clinique dentaire standard

Visite 3D du Centre Dentaire & d'Implantologie Boucherville, Dre Lachapelle et Dr Dagenais Visite virtuelle pour clinique dentaire Les visites 3D permettent aux patients d'accéder à votre emplacement ou à votre entreprise sans jamais quitter votre site Web, augmentant ainsi votre clientèle. Les gens aiment faire des visites virtuelles; cela leur donne la confiance nécessaire pour décider s'ils aimeraient visiter votre cabinet. À l'aide d'un navigateur Web standard, ils peuvent visualiser des images haute résolution d'une pièce et avoir la possibilité de zoomer et dézoomer et de faire une visite 3D. Plusieurs pièces peuvent être reliées entre elles afin que le patient puisse se déplacer d'une pièce à l'autre comme s'il marchait et regardait autour de la propriété. Votre site Web est ...

Continuer la lecture

Artcraft® Lighting – Virtual Showroom standard

En raison de la pandémie mondiale de COVID-19, la circulation des piétons dans la rue principale est au plus bas, ce qui rend très difficile pour les détaillants d'attirer le genre de trafic auquel ils sont habitués, surtout pendant une saison critique comme les vacances d'hiver. Mais, au lieu d'essayer d'attirer les clients en baissant simplement les prix ou en organisant des ventes massives, des entreprises innovantes du monde entier utilisent des visites virtuelles immersives en 3D avec le commerce électronique pour réinventer ou améliorer l'expérience d'achat. Sachant à quel point la saison à venir est cruciale pour les détaillants, voici cinq façons dont les visites virtuelles peuvent contribuer à aider le commerce de détail : Transportez les gens dans ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite virtuelle pour Royal LePage standard

Service de captation de visite virtuelle immobilière pour Royal LePage Vendez ou Louez plus Rapidement avec une visite virtuelle de votre maison en 3 Dimensions, Contactez-nous! Des Visites qui aident les Acheteurs à Développer un Lien Émotionnel avec les Propriétés. Ingéniosité & Innovation. Service Personnalisé. Approche Professionnelle. Appelez-nous pour plus d'info sur les visite 3D Tel: ...

Continuer la lecture

Il s'agit d'un site Web unique qui nécessitera un navigateur plus moderne pour fonctionner !

Veuillez mettre à niveau aujourd'hui !