fbpx

Couche Tard and McGill University standard

This new fully connected convenience store opened on the McGill University campus a few days ago and allows customers to enter and exit the store without even checking out. Just install the app on their phone and enter their credit card information, scan all the items to buy, and you're done. The 3D virtual tour created for the convenience store Couche Tard and McGill University, which is located on the Montreal campus. Couche Tard wanted to add a new tool to its website. This virtual tour allows you to experience both a convenience store and a university. The immersive experience is powered by Matterport 3d...

Continue Reading

Virtual tour HEC Montreal standard

Virtual visit HEC Montréal Discover the campus of the University of HEC Montréal and its dynamic living environment. The virtual tour is intended for future students who are considering studying at the University of HEC Montreal and who wish to explore the premises. Our 360 Virtual Tour Services: Matterport 3D Google Virtual Tour Home For Sale Virtual Tour Industrial Virtual Tour Museum Virtual Tour Floor Plan 360 Photographer Real Estate Photographer 360 Video...

Continue Reading

Virtual tour of Trinity College standard

Virtual tour of Trinity College ???? At Panosphere 360 we leverage the new generation of immersive experiences to communicate and convey your message. We have solutions for your school, college or university. We are supplier for the Ministry of Education and Higher Education of Quebec. 360 ° video. 360 ° photography. Virtual event. Virtual visit. Services: Virtual event, Immersive visit, Drone capture ...

Continue Reading

LaSalle College standard

...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

fbpx

Couche Tard et Université McGill standard

Ce nouveau dépanneur entièrement connecté a ouvert ses portes sur le campus de l'Université McGill il y a quelques jours et permet aux clients d'entrer et de sortir du magasin sans même passer à la caisse. Il suffit d'installer l'application sur son téléphone et d'entrer les informations de sa carte de crédit, de scanner tous les articles à acheter, et le tour est joué. La visite virtuelle 3D créée pour le dépanneur Couche Tard et l'Université McGill, qui est située sur le campus de Montréal. Couche Tard souhaitait ajouter un nouvel outil à son site web. Cette visite virtuelle vous permet de découvrir à la fois un magasin de proximité et une université. L'expérience immersive est alimentée par Matterport 3d ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite virtuelle HEC Montréal standard

Visite virtuelle HEC Montréal Découvrez le campus de l’Université du HEC Montréal et son milieu de vie dynamique. La visite virtuelle s’adresse aux futurs étudiants et étudiantes qui envisagent des études à l'Université du HEC Montréal et qui souhaitent explorer les lieux.   Nos services de visites virtuelles 360: Matterport 3D Visite virtuelle Google Visite virtuelle pour maison à vendre Visite virtuelle industrielle Visite virtuelle de musée Plan de plancher Photographe 360 Photographe immobilier Vidéo 360 ...

Continuer la lecture

Visite virtuelle du Collège Trinité standard

Visite virtuelle du Collège Trinité  Chez Panosphere 360 nous mettons à profit la nouvelle génération d’expériences immersives pour communiquer et véhiculer votre message. Nous avons des solutions pour votre école, collège ou université. Nous sommes fournisseur pour le Ministère de l'Éducation et de l'Enseignement supérieur du Québec. Vidéo 360°. Photographie 360°. Événement virtuel. Visite virtuelle. Services: Événement virtuel, Visite immersive, Captation drone ...

Continuer la lecture

Il s'agit d'un site Web unique qui nécessitera un navigateur plus moderne pour fonctionner !

Veuillez mettre à niveau aujourd'hui !