fbpx

Categories Archivesquestions answers

Matterport Pro3 3D Camera Review standard

Matterport Pro3 3D camera review The new Matterport Pro3 3D camera is of high quality and is perfect for 3D scanning large spaces. The latest version of Matterport Pro 3 camera, has struck the right balance between quality and ease of use. During our review, we tested imaging small rooms, large spaces and everything in between to get a full rundown of what to expect – here's what the Matterport Montreal team came up with. In our testing, we found the Matterport Pro3 to be incredibly easy to use, while producing impressive results. We recommend it to anyone who wants to start 3D imaging...

Continue Reading

How virtual tours and e-commerce can help retail businesses standard

virtual tour for e-commerce businesses Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, foot traffic on the main street is at an all-time low making it very difficult for retailers to attract the kind of traffic they are used to , especially during a critical season like the winter holidays. But, instead of trying to entice customers by simply lowering prices or staging massive sales, innovative companies around the world are using 3D virtual tours with e-commerce to reinvent or improve the shopping experience. Knowing how important the coming period is for retailers, here are five ways virtual tours can help save retail sales: Carry the...

Continue Reading

The advantages of a virtual tour standard

Technology has largely shaped the way real estate projects are marketed in contemporary industry. One of the main things businesses focus on is the customer experience. Virtual tours have proven to be an effective tool for engaging clients with real estate companies. The main developers have realized the advantages of the 360 virtual tour and are collaborating with reputable companies for these visuals and animations. In addition, they can market real estate projects by sharing these virtual tours on the Internet. It simplifies the overall sales strategy, lucidly conveying the marketing message to buyers. As competition intensifies rapidly in the real estate sector, it is necessary to seek professional support from experts to develop ...

Continue Reading

How to integrate a google virtual tour on a website (wordpress) standard

The virtual tour is now available online through your Google Local page and through the Google Street View service. You can now integrate it on your website by following these steps: 1. Open and Search for your business on Google Maps: https://www.google.ca/maps/ 2. Click on the "interior" tab which takes you into your Street View virtual tour. Once in your virtual tour, place the view in the angle at which you want the 360 image to be placed on your website. 3. At the top left of your screen, you will notice three small superimposed dots, Click and you will have the option to Share or embed the image. share or embed image 4. You will now have the choice of a link to your visit or Embed Image. 5. Once Embed Image is selected, I will ...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

fbpx

Catégories Archivesquestions/réponses

Test de la caméra 3D Matterport Pro3 standard

Test de la caméra 3D Matterport Pro3 La nouvelle caméra 3D Pro3 de Matterport est d'une grande qualité et es parfaite pour les scan 3d de grands espaces. La dernière version de caméra Matterport Pro 3 , a trouvé le juste milieu entre qualité et facilité d'utilisation. Au cours de notre examen, nous avons testé l'imagerie de petites pièces, de grands espaces et de tout le reste pour obtenir un aperçu complet de ce à quoi s'attendre - voici ce que l'équipe de Matterport Montréal en a déduis. Lors de nos tests, nous avons trouvé que la Matterport Pro3 était incroyablement facile à utiliser, tout en produisant des résultats impressionnants. Nous le recommandons à tous ceux qui souhaitent commencer l'imagerie 3D ...

Continuer la lecture

Comment les visites virtuelles et le e-commerce peuvent aider les commerces de détail standard

visite virtuelle pour les entreprises commerce electronique En raison de la pandémie mondiale de COVID-19, la circulation des piétons dans la rue principale est au plus bas, ce qui rend très difficile pour les détaillants d'attirer le genre de trafic auquel ils sont habitués, surtout pendant une saison critique comme les vacances d'hiver. Mais, au lieu d'essayer d'attirer les clients en baissant simplement les prix ou en organisant des ventes massives, des entreprises innovantes du monde entier utilisent des visites virtuelles 3D avec le commerce électronique pour réinventer ou améliorer l'expérience d'achat. Connaissant l'importance de la période à venir pour les détaillants, voici cinq façons dont les visites virtuelles peuvent aider à sauver les ventes au détail : Transportez les ...

Continuer la lecture

Les avantages d’une visite virtuelle standard

La technologie a largement façonné la façon dont les projets immobiliers sont commercialisés dans l'industrie contemporaine. L'expérience client est l'un des principaux aspects sur lesquels les entreprises se concentrent. Les visites virtuelles se sont révélées être un outil efficace pour engager les clients avec les sociétés immobilières. Les principaux développeurs ont réalisé les avantages de la visite virtuelle 360 et collaborent avec des entreprises réputées pour ces visuels et animations. De plus, ils peuvent commercialiser des projets immobiliers en partageant ces visites virtuelles sur Internet. Il simplifie la stratégie globale de vente, transmettant avec lucidité le message marketing aux acheteurs. La concurrence s'intensifiant rapidement dans le secteur immobilier, il est nécessaire de solliciter le soutien professionnel d'experts pour développer ...

Continuer la lecture

Comment intégrer un visite virtuelle google sur un site web (wordpress) standard

La visite virtuelle est maintenant disponible en ligne via votre page Google Local et via le service Google Street View. Vous pouvez à présent l'intégrer sur votre site internet en suivant les étapes suivantes : 1. Ouvrir et Rechercher votre entreprise sur Google Maps : https://www.google.ca/maps/ 2. Cliquez sur l'onglet " intérieur " qui vous fait rentrer dans votre visite virtuelle Street View. Une fois dans votre visite virtuelle, placer la vue dans l'angle auquel vous voulez que l'image 360 soit placée sur votre site web. 3. En haut à gauche de votre écran, vous remarquerez trois petits points superposés, Cliquez et vous aurez l'option de Partager ou intégrer l'image. partager ou intégrer l'image 4. Vous aurez maintenant le choix d'un lien vers votre visite ou Intégrer L'image.  5. Une fois Intégrer L'image sélectionné , je vous ...

Continuer la lecture

Il s'agit d'un site Web unique qui nécessitera un navigateur plus moderne pour fonctionner !

Veuillez mettre à niveau aujourd'hui !