fbpx

Categories ArchivesNew

Real estate virtual tour in Montreal 3D to sell a house in 2022 standard

As a salesperson or real estate agent, you know how crucial the experience of the visit is in the decision of the potential buyer. It is in this state of mind that a practice is more and more appreciated: the creation of virtual tours in 3D. Zoom in on these immersive real estate tours in this article. A 3D tour that promotes the purchase of real estate 3D virtual tours in 2022 offer an experience that is both interactive and immersive, allowing buyers to get a precise idea of the house or apartment. It is particularly useful for visiting the property before visiting it in person, in order to consolidate the potential buyer and to save time by ...

Continue Reading

Why offer a Google virtual tour to your business? standard

Google Street View now offers Internet users and mobile users the possibility of visiting the interiors of businesses and online stores thanks to a Google virtual and interactive tour of the premises. All you have to do is use Google Maps and the virtual tour of Montreal, and the visitor can walk freely on the company's site. Previously, we could already walk virtually quickly in cities thanks to Google Street view. But now you can go inside buildings, especially businesses and online stores. Benefits of the 360 virtual tour for store managers You are the manager of a point of sale in a store in Montreal or its region and you are looking for a way ...

Continue Reading

How virtual tours and e-commerce can help retail businesses standard

Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, pedestrian traffic on Main Street is at an all-time low, making it very difficult for retailers to attract the kind of traffic they are used to, especially during a critical season like winter holidays. But, instead of trying to attract customers by simply lowering prices or having massive sales, innovative companies around the world are using 3D virtual tours with e-commerce to reinvent or improve the shopping experience. Knowing the importance of the coming period for retailers, here are five ways virtual tours can help save retail sales: Transport people to your store instantly. To his ...

Continue Reading

Virtually visit a property, very practical in these times of Covid-19 standard

The current Covid-19 pandemic has prevented the process of selling or buying thousands of real estate in Quebec. It is not yet finished and that is why the real estate sector players have chosen to use virtual tours so that transactions can be carried out anyway. A virtual visit allows potential buyers to discover a property without actually being there. It therefore reveals all the parts of a property and allows it to be valued online. At Panosphere 360, we offer the service of physically presenting real estate for sale. This new way of presenting a property will help you reach more people. Potential buyers will be enthusiastic about this idea, as it does not ...

Continue Reading

Local target - Digital Marketing Montreal and South Shore standard

  Family Agenda - Web Marketing Agency: for better visibility of your business! Getting to know your business and what it does is not always easy. Here is how Cible Locale will help you in concrete terms. What are Cible Locale web pages? Cible Locale web pages are in tune with the times, and feature all new retroactive site technology. They adapt to the devices we all use: mobile phone, computer, or tablet. The concept is very simple, since our pages do not need to have a domain name! The web page in question can be used by your company as its main window, if you do not yet have a dedicated website. You already have a ...

Continue Reading

Video 360 at Mercedes-Benz West Island in Montreal standard

Panosphere360 can create a 360 video on Youtube for you from the 360 Street View virtual tour of your company. Why is a Youtube video important for my SEO on the web? Today, video marketing is a necessity of digital marketing. If you want your video to appear in YouTube search results, you need to work on it. People love to watch videos. Videos can help you sell your products and services. Every day, video consumption increases. As more and more videos are used, it becomes difficult to influence consumer purchases. It is therefore very important to optimize the YouTube algorithm. A survey suggests that 46% of viewers actually ...

Continue Reading

Panosphere 360 at the Google desktop standard

Our 360 commercial photographer at the Google office! For once again it is an honor for Panosphere360 to have received an exclusive invitation to participate in the Google Street View Summit 2018 in San-Francisco. 360 Vr Commercial Photographer Thank you to all our customers! Without you Marc our photographer would travel much less. In 2017 it was in Tokyo in Japan and he is still breaking our ears with his damn sushi! Remember to blog your website a few times a year. It's good for your SEO (Take the opportunity to make a link or two too. It doesn't take longer!): P If you need a commercial photographer for your business, don't hesitate to contact our. ..

Continue Reading

How to integrate a google virtual tour on a website (wordpress) standard

The virtual tour is now available online through your Google Local page and through the Google Street View service. You can now integrate it on your website by following these steps: 1. Open and Search for your business on Google Maps: https://www.google.ca/maps/ 2. Click on the "interior" tab which takes you into your Street View virtual tour. Once in your virtual tour, place the view in the angle at which you want the 360 image to be placed on your website. 3. At the top left of your screen, you will notice three small superimposed dots, Click and you will have the option to Share or embed the image. share or embed image 4. You will now have the choice of a link to your visit or Embed Image. 5. Once Embed Image is selected, I will ...

Continue Reading

Now online-VirtualVisitPanosphere360.com standard

It is with great pleasure that I present the new Panoshpère Virtual Tour website ...

Continue Reading

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

fbpx

Catégories ArchivesNouvelles

Visite virtuelle immobilière à Montréal la 3D pour vendre une maison en 2022 standard

En tant que vendeur ou agent immobilier, vous savez à quel point l’expérience de la visite est cruciale dans la décision du potentiel acheteur. C’est dans cet état d’esprit qu’une pratique est de plus en plus appréciée : la création de visites virtuelles en 3D. Zoom sur ces visites immobilières immersives dans cet article. Une visite en 3D qui favorise l’achat de biens immobiliers Les visites virtuelles 3D en 2022 offrent une expérience à la fois interactive et immersive, qui permet à l’acheteur de se faire une idée précise de la maison ou de l’appartement. Elle est particulièrement utile pour visiter le bien avant de le visiter en personne, afin de conforter le potentiel acheteur et de gagner du temps en ...

Continuer la lecture

Pourquoi offrir une visite virtuelle Google à votre entreprise ? standard

Google Street View offre maintenant la possibilité aux internautes et aux mobinautes de visiter les intérieurs des entreprises, des boutiques en ligne grâce à une visite virtuelle Google et interactive des locaux. Il suffit seulement d’utiliser Google Maps et avec la visite virtuelle Montréal, et le visiteur se promène librement sur le site de l’entreprise. Auparavant, on pouvait déjà se promener de manière vite virtuellement dans les villes grâce a Google Street view. Mais maintenant, on peut rentrer à l’intérieur des bâtiments, notamment dans les entreprises et les boutiques en ligne.     Avantages de la visite virtuelle 360 pour les gérants de boutique  Vous êtes le gérant d’un point de vente d’une boutique à Montréal ou dans sa région et vous recherchez un moyen ...

Continuer la lecture

Comment les visites virtuelles et le e-commerce peuvent aider les commerces de détail standard

visite virtuelle pour les entreprises commerce electronique En raison de la pandémie mondiale de COVID-19, la circulation des piétons dans la rue principale est au plus bas, ce qui rend très difficile pour les détaillants d'attirer le genre de trafic auquel ils sont habitués, surtout pendant une saison critique comme les vacances d'hiver. Mais, au lieu d'essayer d'attirer les clients en baissant simplement les prix ou en organisant des ventes massives, des entreprises innovantes du monde entier utilisent des visites virtuelles 3D avec le commerce électronique pour réinventer ou améliorer l'expérience d'achat. Connaissant l'importance de la période à venir pour les détaillants, voici cinq façons dont les visites virtuelles peuvent aider à sauver les ventes au détail : Transportez les ...

Continuer la lecture

Visiter virtuellement une propriété, très pratique en ces temps de Covid-19 standard

La pandémie actuelle du Covid-19 a empêché le processus de vente ou d’achat de milliers de biens immobiliers au Québec. Elle n’est pas encore finie et c’est pour cela que les acteurs du secteur immobilier ont choisi d’user des visites virtuelles pour que les transactions se fassent quand même. Une visite virtuelle permet aux potentiels acheteurs de découvrir un bien sans y être physiquement. Elle dévoile donc toutes les parties d’un bien et permet de l’évaluer en ligne. Chez Panosphere 360, nous offrons le service de présenter physiquement des biens immobiliers à vendre. Cette nouvelle manière de présenter un bien contribuera à vous aider à toucher plus de monde. Les acheteurs potentiels seront enthousiastes à cette idée, car elle ne ...

Continuer la lecture

Cible locale – Marketing numérique Montréal et Rive-Sud standard

  Agenda Familial - Agence Web Marketing : pour une meilleure visibilité de votre entreprise ! Faire connaître son entreprise et ce qu'elle fait n'est pas toujours facile. Voici comment Cible Locale va vous aider concrètement.   Les pages web Cible Locale, qu'est-ce que c'est ? Les pages web Cible Locale sont dans l'air du temps, et dotées de la toute nouvelle technologie de site rétroactif. Elles s'adaptent aux appareils que l'on utilise tous : téléphone mobile, ordinateur, ou tablette. Le concept est très simple, puisque nos pages n'ont pas besoin d'avoir de nom de domaine ! La page web en question pourra être utilisée par votre entreprise comme vitrine principale de celle-ci, si vous ne possédez pas encore de site web dédié. Vous avez déjà un ...

Continuer la lecture

Video 360 chez Mercedes-Benz West Island à Montréal standard

Panosphere360 peut vous créer un video 360 sur Youtube à partir de la visite virtuelle 360 Street View de votre entreprise. Pourquoi un video sur Youtube est important pour mon référencement sur le web?   Aujourd'hui, le marketing vidéo est une nécessité du marketing numérique. Si vous souhaitez que votre vidéo apparaisse dans les résultats de recherche de YouTube, vous devez y travailler. Les gens aiment regarder des vidéos. Les vidéos peuvent vous aider à vendre vos produits et services. Chaque jour, la consommation vidéo augmente. À mesure que de plus en plus de vidéos sont utilisées, il devient difficile d'influencer les achats des consommateurs.   Il est donc très important d’optimiser l’algorithme de YouTube. Un sondage suggère que 46% des téléspectateurs ont effectivement ...

Continuer la lecture

Panosphere 360 au bureau de Google standard

Notre photographe commercial 360 au bureau de Google! Pour une fois de plus c'est un honneur pour Panosphere360 d'avoir reçu un invitation exclusive a participer au Google Street View Summit 2018 à San-Francisco. Photographe commercial 360 Vr   Merci a tout nos clients! Sans vous Marc notre photographe voyagerait beaucoup moins. En 2017 c'était a Tokyo au Japon et il nous casse encore les oreilles avec ses maudits sushis!   N'oubliez pas de faire un post sur le blog de votre site web quelques fois par année. C'est bon pour votre SEO (Profitez-en aussi pour vous faire un ou deux liens. C'est pas plus long!) :P   Si vous avez besoin d'un photographe commercial pour votre entreprise n'hésitez pas a contacter notre ...

Continuer la lecture

Comment intégrer un visite virtuelle google sur un site web (wordpress) standard

La visite virtuelle est maintenant disponible en ligne via votre page Google Local et via le service Google Street View. Vous pouvez à présent l'intégrer sur votre site internet en suivant les étapes suivantes : 1. Ouvrir et Rechercher votre entreprise sur Google Maps : https://www.google.ca/maps/ 2. Cliquez sur l'onglet " intérieur " qui vous fait rentrer dans votre visite virtuelle Street View. Une fois dans votre visite virtuelle, placer la vue dans l'angle auquel vous voulez que l'image 360 soit placée sur votre site web. 3. En haut à gauche de votre écran, vous remarquerez trois petits points superposés, Cliquez et vous aurez l'option de Partager ou intégrer l'image. partager ou intégrer l'image 4. Vous aurez maintenant le choix d'un lien vers votre visite ou Intégrer L'image.  5. Une fois Intégrer L'image sélectionné , je vous ...

Continuer la lecture

Il s'agit d'un site Web unique qui nécessitera un navigateur plus moderne pour fonctionner !

Veuillez mettre à niveau aujourd'hui !