fbpx

VIA Rail Canada

At the house of Panosphere 360 virtual tour Montreal, we are delighted to present you our latest creation for Via Rail Canada : a virtual tour 360 of their all new train. This virtual tour enriched with a menu and information bubbles including text, links, images and videos, will allow you to discover the train from all angles and to familiarize yourself with its characteristics even before boarding. .

The menu will allow you to easily navigate between the different parts of the train, while the information bubbles will provide you with details of the facilities and services on board. The links integrated in the information bubbles will also allow you to book your trip or consult additional information on routes and timetables.

The high-quality images and videos will help you immerse yourself in the experience and get a sense of the atmosphere on board. We are proud of this collaboration with Via Rail Canada and are confident that this virtual tour will help improve the travel experience for Via Rail Canada customers.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

fbpx

VIA Rail Canada

Chez Panosphere 360 visite virtuelle Montéal, nous sommes ravis de vous présenter notre dernière création pour Via Rail Canada : une visite virtuelle 360 de leur tout nouveau train. Cette visite virtuelle enrichie d’un menu et de bulles d’informations comprenant du texte, des liens, des images et des vidéos, vous permettra de découvrir le train sous tous les angles et de vous familiariser avec ses caractéristiques avant même de monter à bord.

Le menu vous permettra de naviguer facilement entre les différentes parties du train, tandis que les bulles d’informations vous fourniront des détails sur les équipements et les services à bord. Les liens intégrés dans les bulles d’informations vous permettront également de réserver votre voyage ou de consulter des informations supplémentaires sur les itinéraires et les horaires.

Les images et les vidéos de haute qualité vous aideront à vous immerger dans l’expérience et à vous faire une idée de l’ambiance à bord. Nous sommes fiers de cette collaboration avec Via Rail Canada et sommes convaincus que cette visite virtuelle contribuera à améliorer l’expérience de voyage pour les clients de Via Rail Canada.

Il s'agit d'un site Web unique qui nécessitera un navigateur plus moderne pour fonctionner !

Veuillez mettre à niveau aujourd'hui !